FOURTH OF JULY: FASHIONS

I don’t know about you, but I’m so excited for the month of July.  Tomorrow is our independence day – Saturday, Wayne and I will be sitting front row at the Beach Boys Concert – next week brings a trip to Chicago – AND we have a Northern California wedding to round out the month!

SWEET!

As we all know, celebrating the Fourth of July has a lot to do with expressing one’s patriotic spirit through attire.   I’ve put together some outfits that will suit our Country’s birthday very well.  I had a blast having my husband take pictures of me, and by blast  I mean he’s lucky I didn’t strangle him… just kidding, kind of!

For the first look, let me just say, I’m not a “red person.”  I never like the way the color red looks on me, but I found this dress and that changed my mind.

Nordstrom Rack is my absolute favorite place to shop.

For the next look:  I bought this dress for my engagement photos a little over a year ago at Forever21.  I haven’t worn it since and this would be the perfect occasion for a rerun!

I GAVE IT MY BEST “BLUE STEEL”

HERE’S A RECAP OF SOME OF THE DETAILS FROM THE FIRST TWO LOOKS:

HERE IS THE FINAL LOOK AND THE MOST COMFORTABLE…

DETAILS:

So those are the looks.  The great thing about them, is that they all have pockets!   What do you think?  Maybe I’ll just have to celebrate all week long and wear all three looks!

What are you gonna wear?

I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS POST!

EVERYONE, BE SAFE AND ENJOY THE HOLIDAY!

Until really soon,

Renee

PS WAYNE SAYS HI!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  

2 thoughts on “FOURTH OF JULY: FASHIONS

Leave a Reply

